top of page
  • Writer's pictureCIDAR

CIDAR undergraduates win various Student Awards at the 2017 Graduation ceremony

Allison Durkan and Katie Lewis won the Engineering Alumni Association Student Leader Award for outstanding achievement and service to the college.

The following CIDAR undergraduates were awarded Student Advisor Awards for outstanding efforts advising fellow students:

  • Yash Agarwal

  • Anish Asthana

  • Zachary Chapasko

  • Alexandra Nero

  • Allison Durkan

  • Johan Ospina

  • Inna Turshudzhyan

We are very proud of our undergraduates for achieving excellence and setting a great example for all future students.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page